<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d8234537\x26blogName\x3dradio+free+polygon\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://radiofreepolygon.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://radiofreepolygon.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d4906294007021937083', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Info  Forum  Releases  Artists  Radio Free Polygon  Links

Tigrics / Mint Egy Befejezono EP

From Highlife-Lowlife: "Robert Bereznyei is a prolific and highly consistent electronic musician hailing from Budapest, Hungary. Highly regarded as one of the best eastern European producers of experimental music, his music has taken him all over Europe, playing at festivals and clubs alongside the likes of Autechre, Kid606, Keith Fullerton Whitman, Leafcutter John and many more. He has released a number of past albums on smaller european labels, and is currently working on his debut album for Highpoint Lowlife records, scheduled for release in late 2005."

Tigrics really shows some interesting production and artistic muscle on this EP released on the Highpoint Lowlife netlabel. The tracks have great melodies, great shifting spaces, great harmonies, delicate sounds... all without compromising their very organic feel, or their sense of humour.

These are the best free legal mp3s you will download this month.


Or your money back.

01 he jelfej!.mp3 6.4M
02 kell omd.mp3 4.2M
03 ebek1.30 (megvagtam mix).mp3 2.7M
04 aztan varosokban ebredtem.mp3 6.7M
05 kossuth lajos utca mix 29.mp3 16.0M
06 ujrafarkas.mp3 11.2M

ZIP download 46.9M
M3U stream